In-Person Tutoring Jobs

46 Jobs Found


Heather A

Area: OX7

Posted: 09-01-2020

We are a small group who have been learning Italian for some years and wish to continue, particularly through conversation. Our previous tutor through Tutor Finder has just had to stop and we are seeking a replacement



Area: WS1

Posted: 10-11-2019

Looking for a female tutor to teach my 6 year old son numeracy & literacy at our home. Currently in year 2/KS1. Ideally a tutor with past experience and success with grammar school entries. We are located in the walsall area. I look forward to hearing from you. Many thanks.

11+ Admissions

Rajni J

Area: N6

Posted: 21-10-2019

I am looking for a tutor who will help my son (Year 5) sit not only for the top schools (mainly, St Paul's, QE, Habs, Westminster) but to also to get to a scholarship level. Thank you.


Katie S

Area: TN6

Posted: 14-10-2019

I am looking for a tutor to teach me Maths, Biology, Physics and Chemistry (GCSE). I would like to be tutored at my house. Please let me know if you are able to help and your availability. Thanks.

Chemistry (Degree)

Mehraj M

Area: SW7

Posted: 30-09-2019

My name is Mehraj Masood and I am about to enter my third and final year at UCL, studying BSc Chemistry. I require help in understanding Inorganic Chemistry and assistance in writing up the Literature Project. Would be grateful if you could provide tutoring assistance. Kind Regards Mehraj

11+ Admissions

Khaja A

Area: RM8

Posted: 07-08-2019

11+ Tutors needed. Please contact me urgently.

11+ Admissions

Khaja A

Area: RM8

Posted: 02-08-2019

11+ Tutors needs for this Summer 12noon to 2pm. Every Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday.

Chemistry (A-Level)

Sumayyah H

Area: TN4

Posted: 13-07-2019

Hi, I’m looking for a Chemistry tutor to begin ASAP; preferably over the summer holiday period. My A-Level examinations are next year, thus this is of great importance for me. It would also be helpful if you could come to my house for sessions as opposed to vice Verda, however, in certain circumstances that can be arranged later. Sumayyah 17 years old.


Helena F

Area: CB1

Posted: 13-07-2019

We have a son that just finished his first year of A levels He did math, business and economics but will drop math this year and do psychology instead. He needs help to find a structure in his studies and extra help in economics.

11+ Admissions

Hannah B

Area: GU7

Posted: 11-07-2019

Looking for someone to help support my daughter through entrance examinations. She especially needs extra help in English - creative writing , comprehension and spelling - though could probably benefit from some extra help in maths and science. Also often struggles with lack of confidence in her work, which could cause problems!